Popol Vuh - Vol. 2: Acoustic & Ambient Spheres 4xLP


Sold Out

Label: BMG

In December, BMG will follow-up their 2019 vinyl box of music by German electronic avant-garde band Popol Vuh with a second volume: Acoustic & Ambient Spheres. This 4LP vinyl package includes the albums Seligpreisung (1973), Coeur de Verre (1970), Agape-Agape (Love-Love) (1983) and Cobra Verde (1987), four important progressive rock & ambient works by the band from the 1970s and 1980s. Cobra Verde and Coeur de Verre are the original soundtracks of the Werner Herzog cinema-classics.

You might also like: