Anne Muller - Heliopause LP


Sold Out

Label: Erased Tapes

Berlin based cellist and composer Anne Müller announces the release of her long awaited debut solo album Heliopause on November 22, with the hypnotic new piece "Nummer 2." Heliopause follows several Erased Tapes releases featuring Anne, including her celebrated collaboration with Nils Frahm titled 7fingers, appearances on Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm's Collaborative Works, Nils Frahm's All Melody and his acclaimed soundtrack for the film Victoria, Lubomyr Melnyk's Fallen Trees, as well as the two bespoke solo pieces "Walzer für Robert" and "Bel Tono" for the label's 5th and 10th anniversary box sets.