Four Tet - There Is Love In You 3xLP


Label: Temporary Residence Ltd.

Release Date: December 11th, 2020

Deluxe limited edition version.

Four Tet's most celebrated album is reissued on vinyl as a deluxe, limited edition 3xLP set that includes remixes by Caribou, Jon Hopkins, Floating Points, Joy Orbison, and Roska. This special expanded edition of There Is Love In You has been remastered for vinyl by Matt Colton at Metropolis Mastering.