Fragile Self - s/t LP


Sold Out

Label: Sugarcane

Features a cover with a cut-out square; the inner sleeve is printed with multiple thematic apperception test images, a different image is shown through the square dependent on the orientation of the inner sleeve. Co-release with Deperson Society. Fragile Self is an electronic duo Anil Aykan and Jonathan Barnbrook. Already known for their Grammy award winning design for David Bowie's Blackstar (2016) and The Next Day (2013) album covers, they have now formed their own musical project combining visuals, music, electronics, and live performance with a following in design this is a natural evolution and new audience for them.