Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Lovely Creatures: The Best of Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds (1984-2014) 3xLP


Sold Out

Label: BMG

Formed following the breakup of The Birthday Party in 1982, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds have released sixteen studio albums, starting with From Her To Eternity in 1984 up to Skeleton Tree, released in 2016. The band was started by frontman Nick Cave with multi-instrumentalist Mick Harvey and guitarist Blixa Bargeld. The current line-up of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds is Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Martyn Casey, Jim Sclavunos, Thomas Wydler, Conway Savage and George Vjestica. One of the most critically acclaimed acts working today, the band are known for their pioneering, bold and vital output. The band's influence has been profound and far-reaching with major artists, as diverse as Johnny Cash, Metallica, and The Arctic Monkeys, covering their work. Lovely Creatures is the first Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds best of album in 18 years. This collection will see one of the world's most respected & remarkable recording & live bands showcase their 30 year long career to date. The LP version consists of three black heavyweight vinyl in triple gatefold sleeve.