Nitzer Ebb - 1982-2010 10xLP


Sold Out

Label: Pylon

This career-spanning retrospective box marks the first time that all five of the band's albums for Mute have been collected in one complete box set. The box set features 10 vinyl LPs, newly remastered versions of all five of their albums – That Total Age (1987), Belief (1988), Showtime (1990), Ebbhead (1991) and Big Hit (1994) – plus five LPs of bonus tracks and rarities, all carefully curated by Pylon Records and the original artwork expanded into gatefold sleeves, with embossing and spot UV finish. It also contains a large size 28-page booklet with liner notes by Douglas McCarthy and Bon Harris and unseen photos, flyers and artwork, detailing their entire career in chronological order from Essex to Los Angeles. These albums have been out-of-print since the early '90s and have never been reissued. The actual two-piece box is made of hard board stock, wrapped with leather paper and the UV design is hot foil stamped.

Limited to 500 copies worldwide.